Date Day Description Location Price
HAIR COURSES
3/7/2016 Monday Leyton house intro to colour Mansfield £10.00
3/7/2016 Monday A-Z Of Matrix Colour Derby £35.00
3/14/2016 Monday leyton house foundation colouring Mansfield £35.00
3/16/2016 Wednesday A-Z Of Matrix Colour Mansfield £35.00
3/21/2016 Monday Colour Fundamentals Powered By Craft Derby £75.00
4/5/2015 Tuesday A-Z Of Matrix Colour Derby £35.00
4/11/2016 Monday Craft Barbering Powered By Craft Mansfield £75.00
4/12/2016 Tuesday The Colorinsider Revolution Nottingham £35.00
4/25/2016 monday Leyton house intro to colour Mansfield £10.00
4/25/2016 Monday
Cutting Fundamentals Powered By Craft (2 Days)
Nottingham £295.00
4/26/2016 Tuesday
Cutting Fundamentals Powered By Craft (2 Days)
Nottingham
4/26/2016 Tuesday A-Z Of Matrix Colour Lincoln £35.00
5/2/2016 Monday Colour For Impact Powered By Craft Derby £75.00
5/9/2016 Monday leyton house couture colouring Mansfield £75.00
5/9/2016 Monday The Art Of Hair Up Nottingham £195.00
5/9/2016 Monday Craft Barbering Powered by Craft Lincoln £75.00
5/11/2016 Wednesday A-Z Of Matrix Colour Mansfield £35.00
5/16/2016 Monday Leyton House Foundation Colouring Nottingham TBC
5/18/2016 Wednesday Matrix Colour Correct Mansfield £35.00
5/23/2016 Monday Keratin Complex Demonstration Nottingham £15.00
5/24/2016 Tuesday The Colorinsider Revolution Derby £35.00
5/31/2016 Tuesday A-Z Of Matrix Colour Nottingham £35.00
6/1/2016 Wednesday Care Me Mansfield £35.00
6/6/2016 Monday Colour Correct Derby £35.00
6/13/2016 Monday Colour Fundamentals Powered By Craft Nottingham £75.00
6/27/2016 Monday Modern Day Man Nottingham £175.00
6/27/2016 Monday Colour For Impact Powered By Craft Mansfield £75.00
7/6/2016 Wednesday A-Z Of Matrix Colour Mansfield £35.00
7/11/2016 Monday Artistry of Cutting Nottingham £175.00
7/12/2016 Tuesday Care Me Nottingham £35.00
7/18/2016 Monday Craft Barbering Powered By Craft Derby £75.00
7/25/2016 Monday Colour For Impact Powered By Craft Nottingham £75.00
7/26/2016 Tuesday Matrix Colour Correct Lincoln £35.00
8/2/2016 Tuesday Care Me Derby £35.00
8/15/2016 Monday Craft Barbering Powered By Craft Nottingham £75.00
8/30/2016 Tuesday A-Z Of Matrix Colour Nottingham £35.00
9/6/2016 Tuesday Matrix Colour Correct Nottingham £35.00
9/7/2016 Wednesday A-Z Of Matrix Colour Mansfield £35.00
9/13/2016 Tuesday A-Z Of Matrix Colour Derby £35.00
9/19/2016 Monday Colour For Impact Powered By Craft Nottingham £75.00
9/26/2016 Monday Colour Fundamentals Powered By Craft Mansfield £75.00
9/27/2016 Tuesday A-Z Of Matrix Colour Lincoln £35.00
10/11/2016 Tuesday A-Z Of Matrix Colour Nottingham £35.00
10/17/2016 Monday Expand Your Colour Palette Derby £190.00
10/24/2016 Monday Master The Look With Industry Icons Nottingham £175.00
10/25/2016 Tuesday A-Z Of Matrix Colour Derby £35.00
11/1/2016 Tuesday The Colorinsider Revolution Nottingham £35.00
BEAUTY COURSES
TRAINING & KIT + VAT
2/17/2016 Wednesday Lash FX Advanced Mansfield £199.00
3/1/2016 Tuesday Facials For Beginners Mansfield £150.00
3/2/2016 Wednesday Intimate Waxing Mansfield £110.00
3/8/2016 Tuesday Hopi Ear Candles Mansfield £100.00
3/9/2016 Wednesday Brow and Lash Tinting Mansfield £82.00
3/15/2016 Tuesday Manicure Mansfield £146.00
3/22/2016 Tuesday Total Eyebrows Mansfield £130.00
3/23/2016 Wednesday Gel-Acryl Beginner Mansfield £227.00
3/30/2016 Wednesday Manicure Mansfield £146.00
4/5/2016 Tuesday Brow and Lash Tinting Mansfield £82.00
4/6/2016 Wednesday Threading Mansfield £100.00
4/6/2016 Wednesday Length, Volume & Lift Lashes Mansfield £148.00
4/7/2016 Thursday Spray Tanning Mansfield £50.00
4/12/2016 Tuesday Pedicure Mansfield £145.00
4/13/2016 Wednesday Acrylic Conversion Mansfield £120.00
4/19/2016 Tuesday Party Cluster Lashes Mansfield £82.00
4/20/2016 Wednesday Waxing Mansfield £165.00
4/26/2016 Tuesday Facials For Beginners Mansfield £150.00
4/27/2016 Wednesday Intimate Waxing Mansfield £110.00
5/3/2016 Tuesday Hopi Ear Candles Mansfield £100.00
5/17/2016 Tuesday Total Eyebrows Mansfield £130.00
5/19/2016 Thursday Gel Acryl Beginner Mansfield £227.00